Bill Gill Award Recipients

“Title Person of the Year”

Bill Gill Nomination Form

This award is presented each year to the nominee who best exemplifies the high ideals and dedication to the land title industry demonstrated by William “Bill” Gill.  Mr. Gill was highly regarded in the industry, having served as President of OLTA from 1933 through 1936, and as President of the American Land Title Association in 1937-1938.  Mr. Gill was instrumental in establishing  the highest standards for Oklahoma title professionals.